Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid




Have a look at what we have coming up, we hope to see you there!

<< November

December

Change category
Sunday 1st December 201911:00amYarcombe - Songs of Praise
4:00pmShute - Choral Evensong
Tuesday 3rd December 20199:30amKilmington, Holy Communion
Sunday 8th December 201911:00amDalwood - Holy Communion
11:00amKilmington - Morning Worship
11:00amYarcombe - Christingle
5:00pmDalwood - Christingle
Tuesday 10th December 20199:30amKilmington, Holy Communion
Saturday 14th December 20193:00pmKilmington - Let's Celebrate Service
Sunday 15th December 20199:30amKilmington - Holy Communion
3:00pmDalwood - Carol Service @ Methodist Chapel
3:00pmShute - Carol Service
7:00pmStockland - Carol Service
Tuesday 17th December 20199:30amKilmington, Holy Communion
Sunday 22nd December 201911:00amStockland - Holy Communion
6:00pmKilmington - Carol Service
7:00pmYarcombe - Carol Service
Tuesday 24th December 20199:30amKilmington, Holy Communion
11:30amDalwood - Holy Communion
3:00pmDalwood - Posada
3:00pmKilmington - Christingle
7:30pmYarcombe - Holy Communion
9:30pmKilmington - Holy Communion
Wednesday 25th December 2019 CHRISTMAS DAY
10:30amStockland - Christmas Family Communion
10:30amYarcombe - Christmas Family Service
11:00amShute - Christmas Day Holy Communion
Sunday 29th December 201911:00amDalwood - Mission Community Family Communion
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve
9:30amKilmington, Holy Communion
<< November
This church website is powered by Church Edit | Privacy Notice