Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month




Have a look at what we have coming up, we hope to see you there!

<< March 2019

April 2019

Change category
Tuesday 2nd April 20199:30amKilmington, Holy Communion
9:40amYarcombe, Pause for Prayer
10:30amStockland, Pause for Prayer
Wednesday 3rd April 20199:30amDalwood, Holy Communion
Sunday 7th April 201911:00amStockland - United Service
11:00amYarcombe - Joint Service with Baptist Chapel
3:00pmKilmington - Christening Service
Christening Service
Tuesday 9th April 20199:30amKilmington, Holy Communion
9:40amYarcombe, Pause for Prayer
10:30amStockland, Pause for Prayer
Wednesday 10th April 20199:30amDalwood, Holy Communion
Sunday 14th April 20199:45amKilmington - Walk of Witness
Palm Sunday
10:30amKilmington - United Service
Palm Sunday - United Service with Baptist Church, being held at St Giles
10:50amYarcombe - Walk & Palm Sunday Service
Palm Sunday
11:00amDalwood - Holy Communion
Palm Sunday
11:00amStockland - Palm Sunday Holy Communion
Palm Sunday
3:00pmWhitford - Palm Sunday Service
Palm Sunday
Tuesday 16th April 20199:30amKilmington, Holy Communion
9:40amYarcombe, Pause for Prayer
10:30amStockland, Pause for Prayer
Wednesday 17th April 20199:30amDalwood, Holy Communion
7:30pmKilmington - LENT COURSE
Being held at St Giles Church, Kilmington
Thursday 18th April 20197:30pmDalwood - Mission Community Healing
Friday 19th April 20199:30amDalwood - At the Cross Reflection
Good Friday Service
11:00amYarcombe - Joint Service at Baptist Chapel
Good Friday Service - Joint service half at the Yarcombe Baptist Chapel
12:00pmStockland - Stations of the Cross
Good Friday Service
2:00pmKilmington - Stations of the Cross
Good Friday Service
7:30pmShute - Father & Son; Son & Father
Passion Play held by Elisabeth Miller
Sunday 21st April 20199:30amShute - Easter Sunday Family Communion
Easter Sunday Family Communion
11:00amDalwood - Easter Sunday Family Communion
Easter Sunday
11:00amKilmington - Easter Sunday Family Communion
Easter Sunday
11:00amStockland - Easter Sunday Family Communion
Easter Sunday Family Communion
11:15amYarcombe - Easter Sunday Family Communion
Easter Sunday Family Communion
Tuesday 23rd April 20199:30amKilmington, Holy Communion
9:40amYarcombe, Pause for Prayer
10:30amStockland, Pause for Prayer
Wednesday 24th April 20199:30amDalwood, Holy Communion
Sunday 28th April 20199:30amKilmington - Holy Communion
9:30amShute - Family Service
11:00amDalwood - Holy Communion
Holy Communion
11:00amStockland - Holy Communion
6:00pmYarcombe - Evensong
Tuesday 30th April 20199:30amKilmington, Holy Communion
9:40amYarcombe, Pause for Prayer
10:30amStockland, Pause for Prayer
<< March 2019
This church website is powered by Church Edit | Privacy Notice