Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July 2018

August 2018

Change category
Wednesday 1st August 20189:30amDalwood, Holy Communion
7:45pmBible Studies: John's Perspective on Jesus
Held at the Vicarage, Kilmington
Sunday 5th August 20189:30amWhitford, Holy Communion
11:00amDalwood, Morning Worship
11:00amKilmington, Morning Worship + baptism
11:00amStockland, Parish Communion
4:00pmYarcombe, Family Service + tea in the hall
Tuesday 7th August 20189:30amKilmington, Holy Communion
9:40amYarcombe, Pause for Prayer
10:30amStockland, Pause for Prayer
Wednesday 8th August 20189:30amDalwood, Holy Communion
Sunday 12th August 20189:30amKilmington, Parish Communion
11:00amDalwood, Parish Communion
11:00amShute, Morning Worship
11:00amYarcombe, Parish Communion
Tuesday 14th August 20189:30amKilmington, Holy Communion
9:40amYarcombe, Pause for Prayer
10:30amStockland, Pause for Prayer
Wednesday 15th August 20189:30amDalwood, Holy Communion
Sunday 19th August 20189:30amStockland, Parish Communion
11:00amKilmington, Morning Worship
11:00amYarcombe, Pet Service at Baptist Chapel
3:00pmDalwood, Fayre Service
Tuesday 21st August 20189:30amKilmington, Holy Communion
9:40amYarcombe, Pause for Prayer
10:30amStockland, Pause for Prayer
Wednesday 22nd August 20189:30amDalwood, Holy Communion
Sunday 26th August 20188:30amKilmington, Holy Communion
11:00amKilmington, Family Service
11:00amShute, Parish Communion
11:00amStockland, Parish Communion
6:00pmYarcombe, Evening Praise
Tuesday 28th August 20189:30amKilmington, Holy Communion
9:40amYarcombe, Pause for Prayer
10:30amStockland, Pause for Prayer
Wednesday 29th August 20189:30amDalwood, Holy Communion
<< July 2018