Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Five Alive Mission Community East Devon
October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018 9:30amKilmington, Holy Communion
9:40amYarcombe, Pause for Prayer
10:30amStockland, Pause for Prayer
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 9:30amDalwood, Holy Communion
Tuesday 9th October 2018 9:30amKilmington, Holy Communion
9:40amYarcombe, Pause for Prayer
10:30amStockland, Pause for Prayer
Wednesday 10th October 2018 9:30amDalwood, Holy Communion
Tuesday 16th October 2018 9:30amKilmington, Holy Communion
9:40amYarcombe, Pause for Prayer
10:30amStockland, Pause for Prayer
Wednesday 17th October 2018 9:30amDalwood, Holy Communion
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 9:30amKilmington, Holy Communion
9:40amYarcombe, Pause for Prayer
10:30amStockland, Pause for Prayer
Wednesday 24th October 2018 9:30amDalwood, Holy Communion
Tuesday 30th October 2018 9:30amKilmington, Holy Communion
9:40amYarcombe, Pause for Prayer
10:30amStockland, Pause for Prayer
Wednesday 31st October 2018 9:30amDalwood, Holy Communion