Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Five Alive Mission Community East Devon
April 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019 9:30amKilmington, Holy Communion
9:40amYarcombe, Pause for Prayer
10:30amStockland, Pause for Prayer
Wednesday 3rd April 2019 9:30amDalwood, Holy Communion
Sunday 7th April 2019 11:00amStockland - United Service
11:00amYarcombe - Joint Service with Baptist Chapel
3:00pmKilmington - Christening ServiceChristening Service
Tuesday 9th April 2019 9:30amKilmington, Holy Communion
9:40amYarcombe, Pause for Prayer
10:30amStockland, Pause for Prayer
Wednesday 10th April 2019 9:30amDalwood, Holy Communion
Sunday 14th April 2019 9:45amKilmington - Walk of WitnessPalm Sunday
10:30amKilmington - United ServicePalm Sunday - United Service with Baptist Church, being held at St Giles
10:50amYarcombe - Walk & Palm Sunday ServicePalm Sunday
11:00amDalwood - Holy CommunionPalm Sunday
11:00amStockland - Palm Sunday Holy CommunionPalm Sunday
3:00pmWhitford - Palm Sunday ServicePalm Sunday
Tuesday 16th April 2019 9:30amKilmington, Holy Communion
9:40amYarcombe, Pause for Prayer
10:30amStockland, Pause for Prayer
Wednesday 17th April 2019 9:30amDalwood, Holy Communion
7:30pmKilmington - LENT COURSEBeing held at St Giles Church, Kilmington
Thursday 18th April 2019 7:30pmDalwood - Mission Community Healing
Friday 19th April 2019 9:30amDalwood - At the Cross ReflectionGood Friday Service
11:00amYarcombe - Joint Service at Baptist ChapelGood Friday Service - Joint service half at the Yarcombe Baptist Chapel
12:00pmStockland - Stations of the CrossGood Friday Service
2:00pmKilmington - Stations of the CrossGood Friday Service
7:30pmShute - Father & Son; Son & FatherPassion Play held by Elisabeth Miller
Sunday 21st April 2019 9:30amShute - Easter Sunday Family CommunionEaster Sunday Family Communion
11:00amDalwood - Easter Sunday Family CommunionEaster Sunday
11:00amKilmington - Easter Sunday Family CommunionEaster Sunday
11:00amStockland - Easter Sunday Family CommunionEaster Sunday Family Communion
11:15amYarcombe - Easter Sunday Family CommunionEaster Sunday Family Communion
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 9:30amKilmington, Holy Communion
9:40amYarcombe, Pause for Prayer
10:30amStockland, Pause for Prayer
Wednesday 24th April 2019 9:30amDalwood, Holy Communion
Sunday 28th April 2019 9:30amKilmington - Holy Communion
9:30amShute - Family Service
11:00amDalwood - Holy Communion Holy Communion
11:00amStockland - Holy Communion
6:00pmYarcombe - Evensong
Tuesday 30th April 2019 9:30amKilmington, Holy Communion
9:40amYarcombe, Pause for Prayer
10:30amStockland, Pause for Prayer