Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Five Alive Mission Community East Devon
October 2021

Sunday 3rd October 2021 9:30amDalwood - Morning Worship
11:00amStockland - Holy Communion & Harvest
11:00amYarcombe - Harvest
Tuesday 5th October 2021 9:30amKilmington - Midweek Holy Communion Service
Wednesday 6th October 2021 9:30amDalwood - Midweek Holy Communion Service
Sunday 10th October 2021 11:00amDalwood - Holy Communion
11:00amStockland - Family Service
9:30pmKilmington - Morning Prayer
Monday 11th October 2021 7:00pmRev’d Julie Dawn Lomas licensing by Bishoplicensing by the Bishop of Exeter for Rev’d Julie Dawn Lomas
Tuesday 12th October 2021 9:30amKilmington - Midweek Holy Communion Service
Wednesday 13th October 2021 9:30amDalwood - Midweek Holy Communion Service
Sunday 17th October 2021 11:00amYarcombe - Mission Community Holy Communion with Julie Lomas
Tuesday 19th October 2021 9:30amKilmington - Midweek Holy Communion Service
Wednesday 20th October 2021 9:30amDalwood - Midweek Holy Communion Service
Sunday 24th October 2021 6:30amShute - Choral Evensong
9:30amKilmington - Morning Worship
9:30amStockland - Holy Communion
11:00amDalwood - Holy Communion
11:00amYarcombe - Morning Worship
Tuesday 26th October 2021 9:30amKilmington - Midweek Holy Communion Service
Wednesday 27th October 2021 9:30amDalwood - Midweek Holy Communion Service
Sunday 31st October 2021 11:00amKilmington - Mission Communion Holy Communion