Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Five Alive Mission Community East Devon
December 2021

Sunday 5th December 2021 9:30amStockland - Holy Communion
11:00amKilmington - Holy Communion
11:00amYarcombe - Morning Worship
Saturday 11th December 2021 3:00pmKilmington - Let's Celebrate Service
Sunday 12th December 2021 9:30amDalwood - Mission Community Holy Communion
11:00amStockland - Christingle
11:00amJoin Baptists at Yarcombe
3:00pmDalwood - Christingle
6:30pmShute - Choral Evensong
Saturday 18th December 2021 3:00pmKilmington - Christingle
Sunday 19th December 2021 11:00amKilmington - Holy Communion
3:00pmDalwood - Carol Service with the Methodists
6:00pmKilmington - Carol Service
7:00pmStockland - Carol Service
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 7:00pmYarcombe - Carol Service
Friday 24th December 2021 3:00pmDalwood - Posada Service
4:30pmWhitford Chapel - Christmas Eve Service
7:30pmYarcombe - Christmas Eve Service & Holy Communion
9:30pmKilmington - Midnight Mass
11:30pmDalwood - Midnight Mass
Saturday 25th December 2021 CHRISTMAS DAY
10:30amStockland - Mission Community Family Communion
Sunday 26th December 2021 11:30amYarcombe - Mission Community Holy Communion
Friday 31st December 2021 New Years Eve