Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Five Alive Mission Community East Devon
June 2022

Sunday 5th June 2022 11:00amDalwood - Morning Worship
11:00amKilmington - Joint Outdoor Service with The Baptist ChurchCricket Pitch Service for Pentecost and Jubilee festivities! Bring a Chair!
11:00amYarcombe - Morning Worship
Tuesday 7th June 2022 10:00amKilmington - Safeguarding TrainingFace to Face Safeguarding Training Session - Open to all, though please contact Rachel Hudson (Administrator) to advise if you would like to attend
Wednesday 8th June 2022 9:30amDalwood - Book of Common Prayer Said Communion
Saturday 11th June 2022 3:00pmKilmington - Let's Celebrate Service!
Sunday 12th June 2022 9:30amShute - Holy Communion
11:00amDalwood - Family Service
11:00amKilmington - Morning Worship
11:00amStockland - Morning Worship
11:00amYarcombe - Family Service
Tuesday 14th June 2022 9:30amKilmington - Said Communion
Sunday 19th June 2022 9:30amKilmington - Holy Communion
11:00amDalwood - Holy Communion
11:00amStockland - Family Service
6:30pmYarcombe - Evening Prayer
Wednesday 22nd June 2022 9:30amDalwood - Book of Common Prayer Said Communion
Sunday 26th June 2022 9:30amKilmington - Service of the Word
9:30amStockland - Holy Communion
11:00amDalwood - Service of the Word
11:00amYarcombe - Holy Communion
6:30pmShute - Choral Evensong
Tuesday 28th June 2022 9:30amKilmington - Said Communion