Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Five Alive Mission Community East Devon
August 2022

Wednesday 3rd August 2022 9:30amDalwood - Book of Common Prayer Said Communion
Sunday 7th August 2022 11:00amMission Community Holy Communion at Stockland with Baptism
6:00pmSongs of Praise at the Vicarage Garden, Kilmington
Tuesday 9th August 2022 9:30amKilmington - Said Communion
Saturday 13th August 2022 3:00pmKilmington - Let's Celebrate!
Sunday 14th August 2022 11:00amDalwood - Pet Service
11:00amKilmington - Morning Worship
11:00amShute - Holy Communion (BCP with Hymns)
11:00amStockland - Morning Worship
11:00amYarcombe - Family Service
Wednesday 17th August 2022 9:30amDalwood - Book of Common Prayer Said Communion
Sunday 21st August 2022 9:30amKilmington - Holy Communion
11:00amDalwood - Holy Communion
6:30pmYarcombe - Evening Prayer
Tuesday 23rd August 2022 9:30amKilmington - Said Communion
Saturday 27th August 2022 3:00pmKilmington - Baptism Service
Sunday 28th August 2022 9:30amKilmington - Service of the Word
9:30amStockland - Holy Communion
11:00amDalwood - Service of the Word
11:00amYarcombe - Holy Communion
6:30pmShute - Choral Evensong
Wednesday 31st August 2022 9:30amDalwood - Book of Common Prayer Said Communion