Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid




Have a look at what we have coming up, we hope to see you there!

<< April

May

Change category
Sunday 1st May 202211:00amMission Community Holy Communion at Stockland
11:00amYarcombe - Joint Service with Baptists
Tuesday 3rd May 20229:30amKilmington - Said Communion
Sunday 8th May 202211:00amDalwood - Morning Worship
11:00amKilmington - Morning Worship
11:00amShute - Holy Communion
11:00amStockland - Morning Worship
11:00amYarcombe - Family Service
3:00pmKilmington - Service at War Memorial
Wednesday 11th May 20229:30amDalwood - Book of Common Prayer Said Communion
Sunday 15th May 20229:30amKilmington - Holy Communion
11:00amDalwood - Holy Communion
11:00amStockland - Morning Worship
6:30pmYarcombe - Evening Worship
Tuesday 17th May 20229:30amKilmington - Said Communion
Sunday 22nd May 202211:00amDalwood - Rogation Family Service at Whites Farm
11:00amYarcombe & Stockland Joint Service in Yarcombe
3:00pmKilmington - Walk of Blessing around Village
Followed by service in church
6:30pmShute - Choral Evensong
Wednesday 25th May 20229:30amDalwood - Book of Common Prayer Said Communion
Thursday 26th May 20227:00pmMission Community Service for Ascension Day at Dalwood
Also to mark the beginning of Thy Kingdom Come 11 days of prayer at Dalwood
Sunday 29th May 202211:00amMission Community Holy Communion at Kilmington
Tuesday 31st May 20229:30amKilmington - Said Communion
<< April
This church website is powered by Church Edit